HOME


The BASICS


• Mass Times


• Coming Events


• Sacraments


• Ministries


• Parish Staff


• Consultative Bodies


• Photo Gallery


• Virtual Tour


• History


• Contribute


PUBLICATIONS


• Bulletin: PDF


• In Your Midst


• Pastor's Desk


DEPARTMENTS


• Becoming Catholic


• Bookstore


• Faith Formation


• Funerals


• Immigrant Assistance


• Liturgy


• Mental Health


• Music


• Outreach


• Pastoral Care


• Weddings


• Young Adults


• Youth Ministry


PRAYER


KIDS' PAGE


SITE INFO


Archive of past livestream events

 

November 2020

  • Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe  Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • The 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Mass for the Deceased Homeless  Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 5:30pm
  • The 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Solemn Mass of All Souls  Monday, November 2, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • United for Good: Interfaith Prayer in Silence  Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • The Solemnity of All Saints (livestream)  Sunday, November 1, 2020
  •  

    OCTOBER 2020

  • First Annual St. Kateri Celebration  Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 11:00am
  • The 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • The 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • The 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, October 11, 2020
  • The 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, October 4, 2020
  • SEPTEMBER 2020

  • The 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Celebrating the Centennial of the SVdP  Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • The 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • The 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • The 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • AUGUST 2020

  • The 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, August 30, 2020
  • The Sacrament of Confirmation  Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • The 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • The 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • The 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Funeral Mass: Carolyn Graves  Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 11:00am
  • The 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, August 2, 2020
  •  

    JULY 2020

  • Daily Masses from the Cathedral Chapel  July 1-31, 2020
  • Funeral Mass: Julie Impett  Friday, July 31, 2020 at 10:30am
  • The 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time | Feast of St. James  Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • The 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Mass of Investiture with the Pallium  Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 2:00pm
  • The Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time   Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • JUNE 2020

  • Daily Masses  May-June, 2020
  • The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • The Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time  Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Ordination of Val Park to the Diaconate  Saturday, June 20, 2020
  • Mass on the Feast of the Sacred Heart/Juneteenth  Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Corpus Christi: The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ  Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • The Most Holy Trinity   Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • Ordination of Thomas Tran to the Priesthood  Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • A Moment of Prayer and Lament   Friday, June 5, 2020
  • MAY 2020

  • Pentecost   Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • The Ascension of the Lord  Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • The Sixth Sunday of Easter   Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • The Fifth Sunday of Easter  Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • The Fourth Sunday of Easter   Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Consecration to Mary in union with Bishops of US and Canada  Friday, May 1, 2020 at Noon

    APRIL 2020

  • Daily Masses from the Cathedral Chapel, March-April, 2020
  • The Third Sunday of Easter Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • The Second Sunday of Easter, Divine Mercy Sunday  Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Archdiocesan Holy Hour on Divine Mercy Sunday   Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 2:00pm
  • Easter Sunday Masses and Solemn Vespers   Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Easter Vigil and Holy Saturday Morning Prayer  Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Good Friday of the Lord's Passion and Morning Prayer   Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Holy Thursday Mass and Morning Prayer  Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Tenebrae on Wednesday of Holy Week   Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Father Ryan offers a Lenten Reflection on God's Mercy  Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord (Mass and Vespers)  Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Candlelight prayer with guitarist Mark Hilliard-Wilson  Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Message from Archbishop Etienne to the People of the Archdiocese  Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • MARCH 2020

  • The Fifth Sunday of Lent (Mass and Vespers)  Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • The Fourth Sunday of Lent  Sunday, March 22, 2020






  •  

    Return to St. James Cathedral Parish Website

    804 Ninth Avenue
    Seattle, Washington  98104
    Phone 206.622.3559  Fax 206.622.5303