HOME


The BASICS


• Mass Times


• Coming Events


• Sacraments


• Ministries


• Parish Staff


• Consultative Bodies


• Photo Gallery


• Virtual Tour


• History


• Contribute


PUBLICATIONS


• Bulletin: PDF


• In Your Midst


• Pastor's Desk


DEPARTMENTS


• Becoming Catholic


• Bookstore


• Faith Formation


• Funerals


• Immigrant Assistance


• Liturgy


• Mental Health


• Music


• Outreach


• Pastoral Care


• Weddings


• Young Adults


• Youth Ministry


PRAYER


KIDS' PAGE


SITE INFO


Are you on our email list? Click here to sign up!
Or link to the latest e-bulletin below. This is the primary way we are communicating with the parish during the coronavirus pandemic. We send emails about twice a week, with complete information about Masses (both in person and online), as well as our rich and full schedule of online offerings in music, liturgy, and faith formation.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Past Bulletins
Friday, November 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

October
Friday, October 30, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020

September

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

August
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

July
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

June
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

May
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020

April
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

March
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020



Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Read Archbishop Etienne's letter to the people of the Archdiocese of Seattle

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Read Father Ryan's message about the suspension of liturgies at St. James Cathedral



 

 

Return to St. James Cathedral Parish Website

804 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, Washington  98104
Phone 206.622.3559  Fax 206.622.5303