HOME


The BASICS


• Mass Times


• Coming Events


• Sacraments


• Ministries


• Parish Staff


• Consultative Bodies


• Photo Gallery


• Virtual Tour


• History


• Contribute


PUBLICATIONS


• Bulletin: PDF


• In Your Midst


• Pastor's Desk


DEPARTMENTS


• Becoming Catholic


• Bookstore


• Faith Formation


• Funerals


• Immigrant Assistance


• Liturgy


• Mental Health


• Music


• Outreach


• Pastoral Care


• Weddings


• Young Adults


• Youth Ministry


PRAYER


KIDS' PAGE


SITE INFO


Are you on our email list? Click here to sign up!
Or link to the latest e-bulletin below. Because we are not printing bulletins at this time, this is the primary way we are communicating with the parish during the coronavirus outbreak.

Thursday, May 28, 2020


Past Bulletins
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020


LIVESTREAM MASS DAILY AT 8:30am
FROM THE CATHEDRAL CHAPEL

Join in a livestream of the Mass each morning at 8:30am. Two options for watching:
The Archdiocese of Seattle Facebook page
The Archdiocese of Seattle's Vimeo page


Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Read Archbishop Etienne's letter to the people of the Archdiocese of Seattle

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Read Father Ryan's message about the suspension of liturgies at St. James Cathedral



 

 

Return to St. James Cathedral Parish Website

804 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, Washington  98104
Phone 206.622.3559  Fax 206.622.5303