HOME


The BASICS


• Mass Times


• Coming Events


• Sacraments


• Ministries


• Parish Staff


• Consultative Bodies


• Photo Gallery


• Virtual Tour


• History


• Contribute


PUBLICATIONS


• Bulletin: PDF


• In Your Midst


• Pastor's Desk


DEPARTMENTS


• Becoming Catholic


• Bookstore


• Faith Formation


• Funerals


• Immigrant Assistance


• Liturgy


• Mental Health


• Music


• Outreach


• Pastoral Care


• Weddings


• Young Adults


• Youth Ministry


PRAYER


KIDS' PAGE


SITE INFO


The coming days

 

 

  • Saturday, April 19  Holy Saturday
    • Morning Praise, 8:30am
    • The Great Easter Vigil, 8:30pm
  • Sunday, April 20  The Resurrection of the Lord
    • Masses at 8:00am, 10:00am, 12 Noon, and 5:30pm
    • Solemn Vespers of Easter, 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 21  Easter Octave
    • Easter Monday--Parish Office Closed
  • Tuesday, April 22  Easter Octave
  • Wednesday, April 23  Easter Octave
    • Grief & Loss Support Group, 10:30am
    • Cathedral Tour, 1:00pm
  • Thursday, April 24  Easter Octave
  • Friday, April 25  Easter Octave
    • TaizĂ© Festival of Lights, 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 26  Easter Octave

 

  • Sunday, April 27  The 2nd Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday)
    • Mental Health Ministry open house, 9am-2pm
    • High School Youth Night, 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 28
    • Sandwiches for St. Martin de Porres Shelter
  • Tuesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, April 30
    • Grief & Loss Support Group, 10:30am
    • Cathedral Tour, 1:00pm

 

Save the Date!

  • Monday, September 15, 2014
    • Hunthausen Golf Tournament at Newcastle
Web Catholic Parish Site of the Month
 

 

Return to St. James Cathedral Parish Website

804 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, Washington  98104
Phone 206.622.3559  Fax 206.622.5303