HOME


The BASICS


• Mass Times


• Coming Events


• Sacraments


• Ministries


• Parish Staff


• Consultative Bodies


• Photo Gallery


• Virtual Tour


• History


• Contribute


PUBLICATIONS


• Bulletin: PDF


• In Your Midst


• Pastor's Desk


DEPARTMENTS


• Becoming Catholic


• Bookstore


• Faith Formation


• Funerals


• Immigrant Assistance


• Liturgy


• Mental Health


• Music


• Outreach


• Pastoral Care


• Weddings


• Young Adults


• Youth Ministry


PRAYER


KIDS' PAGE


SITE INFO


The coming days

 

 

  • Tuesday, May 19
    • Grief & Loss Support Group, 1:30-2:45pm
    • Holy Yoga, 6:30-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20 Bernardine of Siena
    • Cathedral Tour, 1:00pm
    • Holy Yoga, 4-5:30pm
    • Confirmation Class, 6:30pm
    • RCIA, 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 21  Christopher Magellanes & companions, martyrs
    • Holy Names Academy Baccalaureate, 1:15pm
  • Friday, May 22 Rita of Cascia
    • Taizé Prayer, 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 23

 

  • Sunday, May 24 PENTECOST
    • Infant Baptisms, Noon
  • Monday, May 25 MEMORIAL DAY
    • Parish Office Closed
    • One Mass Only, 9:00am
    •  Young Adult Service Project, off-site
    • Sandwiches for St. Martin de Porres Shelter (drop off at Cathedral Kitchen)
  • Tuesday, May 26  Philip Neri
    • Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group, 1-2:30pm
    • Grief & Loss Support Group, 1:30-2:45pm
    • Holy Yoga, 6:30-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27 Augustine of Canterbury
    • Cathedral Tour, 1:00pm
    • Holy Yoga, 4-5:30pm
    • Confirmation Class, 6:30pm
    • O’Dea High School Baccalaureate, 7:00pm
    • Young Adult “Theology on Tap,” off-site
  • Thursday, May 28
    • Creative Arts Workshop, 12:00pm-2:00pm
    • Seattle Prep Baccalaureate, 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 29
    • Taizé Prayer, 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 30
    • Northwest Harvest Service Project (off-site), 12-2pm

 

  • Sunday, May 31 THE MOST HOLY TRINITY
    • Children’s Faith Formation, 11:00am
    • Youth Night, 6:30pm

 

Save the Date!


  • Monday, September 14, 2015
    • Hunthausen Golf Tournament at Newcastle Golf Club



 

Return to St. James Cathedral Parish Website

804 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, Washington  98104
Phone 206.622.3559  Fax 206.622.5303